Trust Board

As a registered charity, the Trust comprises a small but dedicated team of professionals who bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to the project:

  • Nick Bacon (Treasurer)
  • John A Davies
  • Gary Brophy
  • Roger Goodwin
  • Steve Good
  • Andrew Green
  • -Role Not filled-(Membership Secretary)
  • John Jones
  • Bob Lloyd
  • Val Lloyd (President)
  • Elaine Davies (Secretary)
  • Mark Whalley
  • Charles White (Chair)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *